Silhouette Dance School Board Members 

Silhouette Dance School Society is administered by a board consisting of elected parent volunteers. We are dedicated to create a positive experience for all dancers and families. As we are all busy parents just like you, we appreciate your patience when things may not run as smoothly as we hoped. We welcome any ideas and feedback you would like to provide. Our meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month and all members are welcome to attend the first 10 minutes of any meeting. If you would like to attend, please contact a board member for location and time of the next meeting.

2019/2020 Board Members

President Leah Burton 780-645-0752
Vice President Raynelle Robinson 780-614-4294
Treasurer Henry Thomson 780-646-2340
Secretary Renee Robinson 780-645-9276
Member At Large Lea VanBrabant - Ralstin 780-614-1522
Member At Large Tammy Yaremchuk 780-210-0117
Member At Large Danielle Kabyn 780-614-4255
Member At Large Sherry Wolitski
Member At Large Sarah Burton 780-614-1897

Who to contact for:  

Festivals Leah Burton - President
Volunteer Duties Danielle Kabyn - Member at Large
Registrations Leah Burton - President & Renee Robinson - Secretary
Fundraising Lea VanBrabant-Ralstin - Member at Large
Merchandise Raynelle Robinson - Vice President
Costumes Leah Burton - President
Communications Renee Robinson - Secretary
Bingo/Casino Tammy Yaremchuk

"OR send a text via remind or email to and
we will direct your inquiry to the appropriate volunteer board member."